In order to identify the consular authority competent to process your visa application, please refer to the consular area corresponding to your residence location. You can submit your visa application in any visa application centre belonging to your residence consular area.


Beijing consular area:

includes the People’s Republic of China (Guangzhou, Shanghai, Hong Kong consular areas excluded), the Democratic People’s Republic of Korea and Mongolia.


Shanghai consular area:

includes Anhui, Jiangsu, Zhejiang provinces and the municipality of Shanghai.


Guangzhou consular area:

includes Guangdong, Fujian, Hainan, Hunan, Jiangxi provinces and Guangxi Zhuang Autonomous Region.


Hong Kong consular area:

includes the Special Administrative Regions (SAR) of Hong Kong and Macau.